Continue

Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tommy , 23, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Californiacation
Where You Were RaisedJohnson County Kansas
Others Noticei am very casual and laid back
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Judy , 58, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI have lived a good life. Had a wonderful husband. Love to be a helper .nReady to make another man happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Most Adorable Video Featuring a Cat and Dog EVER, Girl Beautifully Plays the Piano...With No Fingers - So Inspirational!, Two Legged Puppies Get a New Lease on Life - This Video Will Melt Your Heart, AMAZING VIDEO: Dog Gets Rescued from the Tsunami Rubble After 3 Weeks at Sea, Man Finds a Girl that was Missing for 4 Days - Wait Til You See How, Play Games on Computer
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can trust. And that loves the Lord as much as I do.
Favorite MusicPaul Baloche, Prairie Praise Band, Christian Music and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsThe American Bible Challenge, Bible C
Where You Were RaisedKansas city, MO
Others NoticeHow friendly I am.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, but not were I want to be.
Life GoalsTo make someone happy.
Mike , 49, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mefun loving guy who likes to laugh but enjoys competition and hanging with friends
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a happy fun loving and always smiling lady
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy smile and humor
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placessporting events, bbqs
Friday or Saturday Nights IFavorite watering hole or at home relaxing
Life Goalsretire to a nice place near a lake
Thomas , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeActually there is a huge amount of things that I would like to try,and these interests are endless,I am funny,I can be seriouse I can fit in just about anywhere with all types of people.
Political Affiliationwill not comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsame interests as me,out going,willing to go outside and get dirty if need be,I need a lady who can be a lady and not be scared to do anything like camping,hiking work on a car or truck,etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedSaint Joseph Mo
Others Noticepeople notice my smile and my friendly attitude.
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesthe outdoors,trail walking, hiking,and I really want to do so gold prospecting on a seriouse level most of all
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
rick , 32, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei rode the short bus
Political Affiliationdfcvgbkjhg
Who I Would Like to Meetlie cheat steal addict drunk etc........
Favorite TV ShowsSesame Street
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Favorite Foodearth worms maggots flies sand puppy chow & spinach
Favorite Placesi want to go crazy will u let me know when i get there
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe oval office or on the moon maybe even tim buck 2
Life Goalswatch grass grow or paint dry
jes1024 , 38, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite Musicalternative, country
Mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Melooking for all the right things... like to settle down with right girl, big heart, and love.
Favorite Musiczz top
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite Moviesjonah hex
Favorite Bookshunt for red October
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies, go out, or spend time with daughter
Life Goalsbe good dad, successful in life
Mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am quiet but strong.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am patient and have a good sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or the bar
Life GoalsTo continue to excel at work

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (987)
Spanish (63)
French (28)
German (15)
Italian (16)
Other (28)