Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jj , 20, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Favorite MusicT.I., Bob Marley
Beneficalcupcak , 55, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusSassy, Jazzy, Young Babe, Adventurous, and Love To Dance
Political AffiliationCare not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to love, respect, honor and cherish me from now on to ever after. Someone that truly wants a committed fantastic relationship without all the games and baggage.
Where You Were RaisedPart American/Part Islander
Others NoticeMy Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf the weather is nice on the fishing bank!! or Sometime in a very nice jazz lounge.
Life GoalsI've accomplished most off them and now looking forward to putting my bar-b-que sauce on the market. Big smiles about that!!
SecretFor me to know and you to find out! "SMILE"
jake , 25, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Elisa , 18, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Dating Statushorny come play with me
More About Mehi my name is Elisa. I'm laid back love music and like to have fun I love listening to rock, pop, techno, metal, r&b, dubstep, and sometimes country. I love watching tv and going to see movies. im looking for a romantic, cute, sensitive, and caring .
Favorite Musicescape the fate nthe ready set ncobra starship nPierce the veil nand more....
Favorite TV Showsdegrassi, family guy, 2021 ways to die, south park, American dad, and criminal minds.
Favorite Movieschronicle, American pie, titanic, project x, 21 jump street, hangover 1& 2, and Harold and Kumar
Favorite Booksthe shack and to many
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, beach, and the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies
Life Goalsto do what I please
Kevin , 52, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeIn a nutshell, I'm driven and passionate about everything I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a computer game nut. I guess you could say that's an extension of my career. I'm a graphic design artist by trade and virtual worlds intrigue me no end.
Political AffiliationI make it a point never to discuss politics or religion. Everybody has their own points of view and as long as those are respected then there's no reason to discuss it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a partner. Not a mommy, not a boss, not someone I have to lead around by the nose. A lady who appreciates my feelings for her as well as isn't shy about letting me know how she feels about me. Someone who's right there in the thick of the relationship alongside me.
Favorite MusicAnything except Rap. I prefer heavy rock but not really scream metal
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV much except for the odd football game or Nascar race. Usually only watch movies when I turn the tv on at all.
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksVoyage of the Star Wolf. An old paper back Sci-Fi novel written by a guy that wrote one of the early Star Trek (original) episodes
Favorite FoodPrime Rib and Lobster!!!!
Favorite PlacesAny country back road on a spring/summer/fall day driving either my bike or with the top down in my car.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually, I don't go out much unless I'm with someone.
Life GoalsAt the moment I'm attempting to get a small graphics business off the ground. I'd like to see that break loose and be a real big deal
abe , 32, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others NoticeGentle and kind
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching moview
Tyree , 29, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like eating pussy
Favorite MusicMusiq Soulchild
Favorite TV ShowsMy oovoo I'd is kingtaylor3 the same as video chat or pingchat
Favorite MoviesAction and horror
Favorite Books48 laws of power
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesAustrailia
Marcus , 25, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeMi name is Marco n I'm kind Shay Guy I like go dancing movies, play soccer basketball camping fishing n wish to find a good girl,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany things
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to MeetWish to find a honesty n sincere girl
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesScary movies!
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs
Life GoalsFind a good girl
kris , 25, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meiam 25 single on the way up a big mover and shaker in my indrustry and iam cute not sexy iam sweet but not sugar..i a fighter in every scence i know what i want and go after it iam not a quiter iam a hopeless romantic iam not gay and i do have a kid a daughter that lives halfway across the usa i dont get to see her much but love her dearly iam a real catch as long as you know what you want will be fine iam very blunt and honest and do not sugar coat anything ..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading networking educating myself on things i want to learn and know more about and doing what i checked on my interests
Political Affiliationfree massons
Who I Would Like to Meetjust read through my profile and you will see iam not picky in the looks race or relligion catagories just gta to have a few things to put us on a similar page
Favorite Musici love music iam a musician ...singer songwritter so i love it all jazz blues metal rap r and b country love it all music=life
Favorite TV Showscurrent events news ect../conspiracy theories/kcpt local..///sons of anarchy,breaking bad,anything to do with zombies or vamps or any dome and glom shows or movies
Favorite Movieshmm...thats a toss up between cult classics and b rated or indie films i like the abnormal type stuff
Favorite Booksnewspaper usa today/and the art of war by sun tzu
Where You Were Raisedall over the usa
Others Noticemy smile and eyes.
Favorite Foodking ranch chicken with essparagus and baked potato,,and sourdough bread,,,and chesecake for dessert
Favorite Placescali and hawaii thats were my dad and family are from and i love it their,,,or theirs a few italian joints here in kc that are the bomb
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or doing the things i love to do but not at a club or bar thats not my thing i do go but not just to get loaded and be stupid iam past alot of crap in my life so if your a big party goer its not a good fit because i love to have fun and know how to without drugs and booze all the time lol
Life Goalsto be healthy wealthy and happy to enjoy life to the fullest explore the countryside go to big events to just raidiate joy and happyness so that everyone in my circle will follow my lead and be happy and healthy in their lives as well..and a goal hmm well iam on my way to owning my second buiss and hopefully a 3rd witch is a producer or record agent ceo of my own record company..tour the country and other countrys scouting for new tallent to sign to my label
don , 32, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)