Continue

Online Date with Hindu, East Indian Singles

Hindu, East Indian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Priyanka , 27, Female seeking Male, Mumbai, IN
More About MeI love life and everything it has to offer. I love travelling, trying new cuisines, meeting new people, reading, cooking. Fashion gives me a high so I love clothes, shoes, make up. I believe in staying fit and hit the gym regularly. I also like being positive and love taking care of friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything that interests me. Love trying out new things. So I cook, hit the movies, shop and spend time with friends.
Political Affiliationnot very political.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be a liberated and balanced man. A little bit of humor and ambition would also be desirable.
Favorite MusicRoxette, Sigur Rós, Katy Perry, Coldplay, Poets of the Fall, System of a Down, Kelly clarckson, La Roux
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Scrubs, Dharma and greg, Big Bang Theory, Mr Bean, Friends, Dexter, Are there any anti thesis of saas bahu serials?
Favorite MoviesArt films, intelligent cinema, Sweet Home Alabama, Waltz with Bashir, The Notebook, Atonement, Dark Knight, midnight's children, Antaheen, kind of a funny story , The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Finding Nemo
Favorite BooksChocolat, The Namesake, presumed dead, The inheritance of loss
Favorite Quoteswhen the going gets tough, the tough get going!
Where You Were RaisedBangalore, Mumbai
Others NoticeI am very chirpy and have a zest for life. I am also non judgmental and simple.
Skills/TalentsDAnce- KathaknSport- SwimmingnCookingnBiology
Favorite FoodI am a complete foodie. Anything well made excites me. I love every cuisine that I have tried. I think I have a "sweet jaw".nI also love cooking. I am very experimental and love cooking new dishes.
Favorite PlacesI love beaches. I like the relaxing and the chilling out. nI like trying new restaurants and travelling to new places.
Subjects You Think AboutBiologynFoodnLifenLove
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends or at home...
Life GoalsI want to be successful. I want to have a career, I love biology and will work in health sciences. I would also want to have a family, be surrounded by friends and good positive people.
SecretSecrets are no meant to be shared.
ken , 46, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving Around
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeI am an easy going guy and wants to meet young girls for erotic fun
Favorite PlacesLondon nCruisenDriving
bob , 28, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI want a good friendship.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicA R Rahman
Favorite TV ShowsBig Boss Season 5
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Bookspressure vessel inspection book
Where You Were Raisedtingalpa
Others Noticemy picture
Favorite Foodfruit salad, rice with chicken
Favorite Placesmanila
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
PlsCall9804980531NOW , 44, Male seeking Female,
Where You Were RaisedINDIA- West Bengal ,Delhi then Kolkata, INDIA
prem , 23, Male seeking Female, Bhubaneshwar, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalking
Political Affiliationi dont like
Favorite BooksNot Interested in Books
Where You Were Raiseddnt knw
Others NoticeI M GOOD
Favorite PlacesGOA
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep
Life Goalsbecome a rich man
reeta jha , 33, Male seeking Female, Dehli, IN
Favorite MusicMumbai Ka Maal, Hot Bhabhi Ki Chut Ko Chodo, Bhabhi
Favorite TV ShowsKBC?
Favorite Moviessholay
Favorite BooksLadki dekhi nahi ki chipak gaya na , Dekh liya tughe bhi aaj saale., Koi Meri Chut Maro Plzzz Me Chudwana Chahati Hu
Where You Were Raisedsex
Others Noticemuje chat kanha acha lagta hai
Barani , 25, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeThis is a toughie, i am not a guy with too many, i think its best if we connect and have a chat. But in short i am an easy going, casual guy who just loves to hang out with friends and have fun...
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner should be someone who is kind, someone who is willing to talk about pretty much anything and most importantly should be fun to be with....
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, American Idol
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeAn easy going guy who is very casual , Trustworthy lazy who loves sports, to hangout with frens...
Favorite PlacesOne of my favorite things to do with my girl friend is to go on a cruise to any island and spend some quality time on the beach front...
Friday or Saturday Nights II am not a big party goer, an outing with friends, out with folks for a beer.
amspatel84 , 28, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket and Football
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBikini Beach Model
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Others Noticei likes girls
ponmuthu , 21, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Shudhanshu , 22, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
More About MeI'm the perfectly imperfect person .but I'm very lucky bcz every special person in my life has also made me feel special ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschat, Reading & American Writing Standards
Political Affiliationi'm not serious
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and huminity
Favorite MoviesBlue Lagoon: The Awakening
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs by Walter Isaacson
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeHI i'm in
Favorite FoodI'm pure veg
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bed
Life Goalsto be a successful man

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (2907)
Spanish (75)
French (111)
German (45)
Italian (21)
Portuguese (14)
Dutch (21)
Chinese (24)
Japanese (22)
Arabic (66)
Russian (21)
Hebrew (12)
Hindi (2105)
Tagalog (18)
Urdu (191)
Other (919)