Continue

Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » German

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kelvin , 48, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusLove is my Essence
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, camping, photograpgy, sailing
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicCountry, folk, RnB
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Planet al extremo
Favorite MoviesSci-fic
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedSouthampton England
Others NoticeBlue eyes with wide chest
Skills/TalentsArt
Favorite FoodAnything healthy
Favorite PlacesMiddle East
Subjects You Think Aboutcant think of one now
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsTo be extremely happy
SecretNo longer a secret if I tell you
johnston , 47, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusI need a soul mate !!!
More About MeI'm mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listener, God Fearing, and a positive thinker.nI'm real, easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy hanging out with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I also like to swim , go outdoor fishing, listening to music, especially blues and i like to dance to any good music, traveling is a thing i love to do as it is entailed in my job, i'm a very honest man and faithful man, i don't take advantage of others because i would not like top be taken advantage of either... There are loads of interesting stuffs about me that one would get to know when there try to know me more better and lastly i'm fun to be with and i enjoy cooking...
Political AffiliationI am not an activist
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in the usa
Others NoticeWell they would notice my good sense of humor first...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWould hang out with my colleagues and talking about general things...
SecretThis are the facts you would get to know about me in person
Damian , 18, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI've been told I am gentle compassionate and very passionate when convenient
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime and Manga, Movies, Writing, Drawing
Political AffiliationAnarchism.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone to be with
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Jazz, Classical, Gothic
Favorite TV ShowsBatman, The Animated Series, CSI - (All Three Series), Jackass, Viva La Bam, Ally McBeal
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight, Star Wars - The Original Trilogy, The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy
Favorite BooksUnwind
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Others NoticeMy friendlyness and compassion.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Gary , 52, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MePeople look up to me because I am smart. I don't play with people, I tell the truth, and I never lie, my mom raised and very kind and sweet man.. can you melt my heart and make me all soft inside? Lets have a date and see...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of things, I don't like to sit... life is too short to sit...
Political AffiliationI dont go there.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne woman, good heart, kind, warm, soft, a good kisser, likes to hug and kiss, not afraid to get dirty, likes to cuddle, touch each other, hold hands is a must, share a kitchen, I cook too, and clean, must take care of herself too.. love her man as I would love her ... with all her heart..
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesLove stories, true, action
Favorite BooksHolmes on homes
Where You Were RaisedGrosse Pointe Mich.
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodAll types, anything that taste good...
Favorite PlacesGermany, overseas any place I can share with the one I love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever she/date wants to go.
Life GoalsYour only here once, so don't just stand there and watch, grab life by the horns and go out and live it..
eddie carrion , 26, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were Raisedst. petersburg, russia
Pamella , 43, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Political AffiliationI dont have one....i dislike politics. If it wz my choice what to do about the president and congress....i say FIRE THEM ALL...and impeach the pres. and kick all the congressmen and women out and start with NEW FRESH BLOOD in Washington D.C.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music...except hip hop and gangsta music...
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: MiaminCSI: Los Vegas.History channel. NATGO. Travel channel. WE. Animal Plant. HGTV. LMN. Cooking Show. SciFi. FX. and that is just too name a few.
Favorite MoviesI like old ones.(black and white) and comedy as well as dramas and documentories..and scifi. I love to learn different things..my mind is a sponage. I soak up knowledge.
Favorite BooksI have my own library in my home. I have read and re-read 50 shades of gray..and other books that are related. I like to learn. As long as i am alive, i will keep on learning. Even in my old age. :-)
Where You Were RaisedSouth Central Texas
Others NoticeI would have to say most people notice my eyes, then my sweet smile. :-)
Favorite FoodI luv Italian, chinese and mexican foods. I also luv to cook. I also luv chocolate. That is one of my weaknessess. My ultamite favorite dessert is Tris Lecha...a sweet mexican dessert. Yummy!!! :-)
Favorite PlacesI luv the Tx. coastline and i have only been to afew places. I luv the Bahamas and Carribean Islands. I been on one cruise. And i have been to Jamica. Luvd it. I like to travel. But hate to go alone. I have always wanted to take another tropical cruise or at least one to Alaska or to the Orient.
Life GoalsI plan on going bck to school and finish my degree in medical/law degree. I want to be a RN in a corp. law firm. This type of law firm handles only cases pertaining too doctors that represent them in malpratice suits. So i want to finish my degree..and spend more time with my kids and my grandson. :-) Spend time with people that matter the most to me. As well as spend alone time. Spend it re-engergizing my batteries as well as work on me in personal issues that i have put on the bck burner for so long. This coming yr. it will be about family and me.
Vaden , 20, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About Mei love my men how i prefer my chocolate..nwhite
Favorite Musiclove songs nsongs with meanings
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, Sons Of AnarchynDegrassi
Favorite Movies300 & law abiding citizen
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually stay in and watch netflix. i never have anyone to do anything with .ni do night clubs maybe once every 2 months or so
Life Goalsbe a top chefnown a business or twonhave a number of restaurants
dale , 47, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Menice guy looking for someone to enjoy time with
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsame qualities
Favorite Quotestoo many
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Others Noticea nice person
Favorite Foodburgers mexican bar be que
Favorite Placesmusic out doors movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome theme parks clubs
andre , 36, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite Foodpersiae
Favorite Placespersian
Nigel , 48, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeRetired Air Force Officer and Pilot, 3 time combat veteran, world traveler, (over 45 countries) best selling author, award winning photographer, hall of fame martial arts instructor, sexuality researcher and writer of how to for great sex, and erotica. nnCurrently in my 26th year of marriage and have been flexible monogamist for a few year (not open marriage, but i get to play as long as she knows - she has been with me and a friend several times) Not looking for a new wife, just new friends with great benefits that can meet at least every other week if not once a week for 2-3 hours of fun.nnI do mean 2-3 hours, 2 at a minimum each time. I have great stamina and usually last over 1 hour with ease. nnI believe in living out loud.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGlamour photography, Hapkido, Flying Airplanes, Scuba Diving, Writing 2 Books Now, Women and Sex, sex
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a woman that is HWP. Other than that, must be clean, well groomed, DDF and love sex. Must be open to more than missionary position. Also must be able to host when we are together, i have 3 girls of my own at home.
Favorite BooksThe Manual, what a women want
Where You Were RaisedIn a Ozzy and Herriot home, lots of love and trust.
Others NoticeThat I have a strong presence and will look you in the eyes when I talk with you. I am fully engaged in the moment,
Favorite FoodIndian, chocolate anything
Favorite PlacesGermany, France
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages