Continue

Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
barbara , 35, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeMy lifestyle. Am calm, easygoing, God fearing, honest, caring, sincere,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, listening to good musics, watching interesting movies and relaxing.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be caring,loving, supportive, honest, sincere and be ready to share every of his life with me.
Favorite MusicAll of the above. As long as its sensational
Favorite TV ShowsMusicals, News update, soap Oprah, Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction Films, Documentary, Comedy, Romantic, Cartoons
Favorite BooksNewspapers, Novels and Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeI will consider them interesting and wonderful people
Favorite PlacesAll of the above
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Life GoalsTo be a superstar celebrity
johnsonmoore , 59, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Others Noticeneed a woman
johnson , 46, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mei am loyal
Political Affiliationthey are full of shit
Who I Would Like to Meettrue love and honesty
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsBill Cosby
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRomeo and Juliet
Where You Were RaisedFL
Others Noticehonesty and loyalty
Favorite Foodsea foods
Favorite Placesitalian restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Fixxture , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeLevel-headed, flexible, down-to-earth, understanding, tolerant and respectful of people with different viewpoints and choices.
Political AffiliationNot important
Who I Would Like to MeetNot pretentious and try to be somebody she is not; faithful and trustworthy; and most importantly I wish not to change her mannerisms and outlook on life but rather she dictates this on her own free choice (i.e. accept her just as she is).
Where You Were RaisedIsland in the wide and vast Pacific Ocean, where I call home-sweet-home.
Others NoticeEasy-going and flexible manner.
Favorite FoodTell you later
Favorite PlacesTell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafe for a hot chocolate over a conversation with friends.
Life GoalsBe at peace with myself and the world around me.
Jason , 53, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusfun & adventurous dancer
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were Raisednew york
Favorite Foodup for most
Favorite PlacesI prefer to not spend more than a week away from NYC.
Subjects You Think Aboutavoid thinking about things
Life Goalsmake it to retirement
Simon , 32, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, South Park
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeI think most people recognize my calm demeanor and ability to stay genuine.
john , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop and Christian
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Extra Webfest
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksInpirational Books
Favorite Quotesbible
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticethat i am good looking
Skills/Talentsdriving
Favorite Foodnuddles
Favorite Placesbish
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a serious minded man
Secretnone
faith , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Menice looking person and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Bowling
Political Affiliationi hate lie
Who I Would Like to Meetreally love
Favorite MusicLove & Happiness - Al Green
Favorite TV ShowsBBC - Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite BooksBibbia
Where You Were Raisedsudan
Others Noticeam faith easy going and nice looking kind of person that love people
Favorite Foodrush
Favorite Placeswith friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi love peace of mind
felix , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsWho Wants to Be a Millionaire
Others Noticecute, and gentle
Favorite Foodpizza, hamburger
Favorite Placesmusic concert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping
ibe , 28, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am loving,can help in domestic work,can cook,hard working,can tolerat others,kind and helpful, forgiving and God's fearing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay game, watch romantic movies
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic,loving,caring,forgiving God's fearing.
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsOpera
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others NoticeMy smiles
Favorite FoodSource with yam
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home
Life GoalsTo have my own farm and find true love of my life.

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (157)
Spanish (34)
French (23)
Other (16)