Continue

Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tommy , 23, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Californiacation
Where You Were RaisedJohnson County Kansas
Others Noticei am very casual and laid back
Philip , 57, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI m 55 years young, highly motivated overachiever, I take my job as a security guard very seriously. very romantic chivalry is not dead n perhaps somewhat diminished Treat a lady as a gentleman should open doors and so on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am currently a third degree brown in Kenpo karate working towards my blk belt. love to ride my bicycle Love to dance
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionite bold uninhibited slender athelitic
Favorite Musiccountry oldies rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, rules of engagement
Favorite Moviesaction packed although Gone with the Wind is my favorite
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesJFK ask not what your country can do for u but what u can do for your country
Where You Were RaisedKansas City KS
Others Noticemy grey hair
Skills/Talentsmartialarts
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesdancing and karate class
Subjects You Think AboutPlight of the common man
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home I have to work weekends.
Life GoalsTo move up into a management position at the security company i work for
Secretnot really
purple , 47, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeOutgoing, humble, not selfish, very generous, passionate, and understanding with a soulful heart. I don't hate anyone and the heart to forgive. We are not perfect, were human. We must learn to forgive and move forward and learn from our mistakes. I love being around family, children and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExecising
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwill ask later
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Jazz and Big Band, R nB, Country & Western Music
Favorite TV Showsso ramdom lovers, So Natural, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, romantic movies, horror
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticefriendship
Favorite Fooditalian foods, sea food
Favorite Placesbeach and vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with love onces and families memeber and co workers
Gerardo , 38, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei'm and easy going, down to earth guy, that want to find another easy going guy and see what happen :)
Where You Were Raisedim jalisco Mexico
Others Noticei'm and easy down to earth guy, that is looking for same.rni like to hangout with friends, family, movies, dinning out and anything outdoors.
Favorite Foodi love all kind of food
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
david , 34, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Playing Video Games
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others Noticecute
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jose Aguilar , 34, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsEl cartel
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksNoting
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador
Others Notice..............................................honest
Favorite FoodAnnithg
Favorite PlacesHawaii
tim , 42, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were Raisedin kansas
Others NoticeI always get compliments on my legs...
Favorite Foodchinese, mexican, american
Favorite Placesout to dinner with friends---touring the city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home. it varies
brian soldner , 42, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
melina , 34, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeIm very outgoing, enjoy meeting people going out having a good time, loving and caring. Flirtacious.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo jeoulosy, let me be myself, be able to trust. Be honest and blunt no matter what.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, latin music
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy, Private Practice, Revenge
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Romance, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksMystery
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in El Paso, Tx
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodItalian food, cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesCascones, olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work fridays, saturday at home with my kids.
Life GoalsFinish my schooling, receive my degree as an RN.
Terry , 28, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others Noticeim hight

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (241)
Spanish (50)
French (10)
Other (14)