Continue

Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lars , 60, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous and a bad dancer
More About MeI'm intelligent, hard-working, independent, fairly well-traveled and have a good sense of humor. Looking for the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, reading, fixing things around the house, movies, sports, logic puzzles. I've been sky diving, scuba diving and bungee jumping. Still want to go down in shark cage and bungee jump from a really tall bridge or from a hot air balloon
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, sense of humor, liberal minded, aware of what's going on in the world, sensitive (but not high maintenance) caring, hard working, likes the outdoors (at least enough to try camping once), somewhat financially secure (not looking for a sugar daddy). That's abut all I can think of for now.
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Melissa Etheridge, Van Morrison, Neil Young, Pearl Jam, Patti Smith, hard rock.rnAnd when I'm in the mood...Tool, Disturbed, Sysytem of a Down, Staind. When I'm in a different mood...Johnny Mathis or Barbara Streisand.
Favorite TV ShowsNature shows, Deadliest Catch, Castle, baseball
Favorite MoviesAbout a Boy, Airplane, Last of the Mohicans
Favorite BooksJohn Steinbeck, Kurt Vonnegut, John Grisham novels, history
Favorite QuotesA conservative is a man with two perfectly good legs who, however, has never learned how to walk forward - Franklin D. Roosevelt. You cannot petition the lord with prayer - Jim Morrison
Where You Were RaisedI've lived in a lot of different places, even in the middle of the Pacific ocean, but I grew up in the Midwest
Skills/TalentsPretty good at fixing things around the house and math
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, nothing too fancy
Favorite PlacesPacifc Northwest
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, world affairs
Life GoalsWorking towards retirement...then relaxing and traveling
SecretI used to belong to Mensa and I'm a head banger who likes heavy metal
Jerry , 52, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Scott , 49, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusLet's go for a drive, then get lost!
More About MeI'm a smart, funny guy looking for someone fun to share my free time with and hopefully, if it works, a little more!
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness and honesty, first and formost. Loyal and true, fun and frolicky....
Favorite MusicEagles, Bluegrass and Old Country, Classic rock, Classical, Violin/Fiddle
Favorite Moviesscience fi, Fantasy, Romantic comedy film
Favorite BooksStephen King everything
Where You Were RaisedEmporia, Kansas
Others NoticeCurly hair and Blue eyes :)
Favorite FoodMexican, anything with a corn tortilla
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie
Life GoalsHave a great career that lets me retire in comfort.
Brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI'm one of those people that are very easy to talk to. For some reason that quite person you see at the bar will always try to talk to me, lol. I think i'm just very good at making people feel at ease. Love sports and always will. Life long dream is to have season tickets for my KC Chiefs. :-) I'm alot of things but you will just have to figure that out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play alot of sports, I have a very athletic family so we are always starting up a backyard football game. I go out alot do to my second job in pormotions in the local night life
Political Affiliationnone. loves politics and I keep a very open mind
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, Trusting, has goals and doesn't want to live my life just wants to share her life with me. Oh and i'm a sucker for a beautiful face, makes me melt
Favorite MusicIndie would be my favirote but honestly I listen to pretty much everything
Favorite TV ShowsRaising Hope, Modern Family, The Office, SportsCenter. lol
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksInternet blogs about the Chiefs :-)
Where You Were RaisedKearney, Missouri
Others NoticeI would say my smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite Foodtaramasu
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a beach and a golf course
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking downtown in the P&L district or at home trying to get some rest. lol
Life GoalsMy goals are forever changing, I feel like you should have goals through out your life. That's what keeps you alive. Right now it is to get my promo busniss off the ground and to get my PGA certification to become a golf teaching professional
Jim Walsh , 56, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm a painter who, upon graduation from art school, was shocked - SHOCKED! - to find no painting jobs available. So, draw and adjust, I became a graphic artist. My career has ranged from printing to advertising and mostly involved making the things that people throw away.nnI earned my Bachelor of Fine Arts in painting. I paint and sculpt and enjoy photography. I'm building a body of work with the goal of showing my art after all these years. Maybe you'll see my work at First Fridays next year! I'm painting like crazy. I squeezed out some cash for new brushes yesterday and, aside from the one I'm working on, I have three more blank canvases waiting. Thank goodness my art supply store has a perpetual sale going. I got three brushes at half price. Sometimes the picture I'm painting right now overwhelms me and I have to fight that. My favorite artists include Corot, Velazquez, Whistler, Turner, Van Gogh, Manet, Degas, Cezanne, Picasso and Braque (especially the Classical Cubist period), Matisse, Hopper, Man Ray, Duchamp, Rauschenberg and Thiebaud. I'll go on if you let me.nnI'm very politically liberal yet very conservative in many ways. I take relationships very seriously and can count my serious ones on one hand. I'm pretty quick-witted and tend to see the humor in most situations, but know when it's time to stop joking.nnI watch Judge Judy to boost my self esteem. I'm glad I'm NOT the loser meth tweeker who let his wife//ex-wife/girlfriend/baby mama bail him out/make his car payments/rent, wrecked her car without a drivers license and thinks he shouldn't have to pay her back. But then, that's not very hard to avoid. I don't hang out in bars. I've never been arrested. I've never been prescribed psychoactive drugs. I've never been the subject of a restraining order. I don't have any sexually transmitted diseases. I have most of my important teeth and all of my organs are functioning properly. I passed a cardiac stress test with flying colors.nnI enjoy reading non-fiction, following politics (I'm an unapologetic liberal), brewing my own beer (sciencey!) and drinking it. I also make wine and mead and know how to bind books the way the Irish Monks did it. I'm a very good cook, if I say so myself, and can make almost anything you desire. I'm a good barbecue pitmaster. I'm handy around the house. I clean up after myself and always put the toilet seat down. The only games I'm into are the Chiefs and Royals and the kind that come in boxes. Have you ever played Pente? It's deceptively simple. I'm definitely a city guy and don't own or ride a Harley.nnLast but not least, I'm a hopeless romantic and optimist, even in the face of evidence to the contrary.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Anything to Do With Art, Photo Shooting, Brewing
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicRock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Mad Men, Daily Show, Colbert Report
Favorite MoviesAnything by the Coen brothers
Favorite Foodall of them!
Andrew , 39, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning and Exercising, Soccer, Computer Gaming
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a loyal and honest woman who has some common sense. i would like someone i can talk with, go for walks with and curl up on the couch to watch movies with.
Favorite MusicTECHNO, Techno and House Music, Hard Rock and a Little Bit of Everything Else
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Person of Interest, NCIS, Mentalist, The, Alcatraz
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy, horror films, science fiction, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksRaymond E. Feist, Terry Goodkind Sword of Truth Series, Web Griffin Novels
lc , 23, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About Mesingle :) sex
Who I Would Like to Meetmeet do have fun
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber, Katy Perry, Trey Songz, Beyoncé, dj roman, Jay-Z, Rihanna, Eminem, Daniel Smales, Jay Z
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, NCIS
Favorite MoviesJackass, Avatar, Resident Evil Movie
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
Others Noticeim name lc davidson 22age . im deaf , im life good have fun guy the max dacne hot sexy lol
Taliesin , 18, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, video games
Political AffiliationNot sure
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Wipeout
Favorite Moviesanime
Favorite BooksOdd Apocalypse
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeI'm not very social.
Favorite FoodRamen (Any kind)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGet a job
DAVEION , 18, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing,relaxing
Favorite Musicrap & R&B & and some country
Favorite TV Showsalll types
Where You Were Raisedkansas city,missouri
charles , 44, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political Affiliationit is unknown
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48, Military Channel Weaponology
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, SciFi Movie Channel, The Last of the Mohicans, Gladiator, Star Trek (2009), Dune, Lord Of The Rings -TR-, Matrix trilogy
Where You Were Raisedi was born in San Antonio, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, Thai, Mexican,
Favorite Placesgetting in my car and go on a road trip
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time i am home on a friday night relaxing unless i had someone to do something with.
Secretit is a secret ...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)